Fall Sports

Fall 2020 – 2021

 

Boys Soccer

John Haigh, john_a_haighiii@mcpsmd.org

Cheerleading

Sara DeFilippo, sara.e.defilippo@mcpsmd.net

Cross Country

Angelique Bosse, angelique_p_bosse@mcpsmd.org

Field Hockey

Megan Lusby, megan_e_lusby1@mcpsmd.org

Football Head Coach

Sam Nosoff, samual_nosoff@mcpsmd.org

Football Assistant Coaches

Jerrard Baker – jerrard.m.baker@mcpsmd.net

Aaron Carter – aaron.carter@mcpsmd.net

Danny Cole –  daniel.r.cole@mcpsmd.net

Girls Soccer

Robert Gibb, robert_l_gibb@mcpsmd.org

Girls Volleyball

Deanna Earle, deanna_k_earle@mcpsmd.org

Golf

Bryce Shemer, bryce_shemer@mcpsmd.org

Team Handball

Morgan Patel, morgan_r_patel@mcpsmd.org