Athletic Dept Info

Athletic Director: Rita Boulé

Rita_J_Boule@mcpsmd.org
51 UNIVERSITY BLVD E
SILVER SPRING, MD 20901-2451
Phone: (301) 649-2840

 

Fall 2020 – 2021 Coaching Staff

Football – Sam Nosoff, samual_nosoff@mcpsmd.org

Boys Soccer – John Haigh, john_a_haighiii@mcpsmd.org

Girls Soccer – Robert Gibb, robert_l_gibb@mcpsmd.org

Field Hockey – Megan Lusby, megan_e_lusby1@mcpsmd.org

Girls Volleyball – Deanna Earle, deanna_k_earle@mcpsmd.org

Cross Country – Angelique Bosse, angelique_p_bosse@mcpsmd.org

Cheerleading – Sara DeFilippo, sara.e.defilippo@mcpsmd.net

Golf – Bryce Shemer, bryce_shemer@mcpsmd.org

Team Handball – Morgan Patel, morgan_r_patel@mcpsmd.org

 

Winter 2020 – 2021 Coaching Staff

Boys Basketball – Tony Mensah, paul_t_mensah@mcpsmd.org

Girls Basketball – Amy Ferguson, amy_ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Swim & Dive – Kelly Labriola, kelly_labriola@mcpsmd.org

Wrestling – Tim Grover, timothy_j_grover@mcpsmd.org

Indoor Track – Lindsay Bumbernick, lindsay_bumbernick@mcpsmd.org

Bocce – Lisa Moran, lisa_c_moran@mcpsmd.org

Poms – Makeyda Soriano, makeyda_a_soriano@mcpsmd.org

 

Spring 2020 – 2021 Coaching Staff

Baseball – Eric Zolkiewicz, eric_m_zolkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Softball – Louis Hoelman, louis_h_hoelmaniii@mcpsmd.org

Boys Lacrosse – Spencer Feeney, spencer_g_feeney@mcpsmd.org

Girls Lacrosse – Lena Richie, lena_richie@mcpsmd.org

Track & Field – Lindsay Bumbernick, lindsay_bumbernick@mcpsmd.org

Gymnastics – Amanda Pierce, amanda_h_pierce@mcpsmd.org

Boys Volleyball – Chris Liang, cheekit_liang@mcpsmd.org

Coed Volleyball – sarah_m_layton@mcpsmd.org

Boys Tennis – Peter Lynch, peter_m_lynch@mcpsmd.org

Girls Tennis – David Ngbea, david_ngbea@mcpsmd.org

Coed Softball – Lisa Moran, lisa_c_moran@mcpsmd.org