Blazers News · Spring Sports Coaches


Following is a list of the spring sports and the head coaches for that program.  Please contact the coach for any information you need about tryouts or teams.

Sport/Title First Name Last Name Email
Baseball – Varsity Eric Zolkiewicz Eric_M_Zolkiewicz@mcpsmd.org
Boys Lacrosse – Varsity Spencer Feeney Spencer_G_Feeney@mcpsmd.org
Boys Volleyball – Varsity Chris Liang CheeKit_Liang@mcpsmd.org
Coed Allied Softball Lisa Moran Lisa_C_Moran@mcpsmd.org
CoEd Volleyball Sarah Layton Sarah_M_Layton@mcpsmd.org
CoEd Volleyball Jacque Amstead-Thomas Jacqueline_A_Armstead-Thomas@mcpsmd.org
Girls Lacrosse – Varsity Lena Richie Lena_Richie@mcpsmd.org
Gymnastics Amanda Pierce Amanda_H_Pierce@mcpsmd.org
Softball – Varsity Louis Hoelman Louis_H_HoelmanIII@mcpsmd.org
Tennis – Girls David Ngbea David_Ngbea@mcpsmd.org
Tennis – Boys Peter Lynch Peter_M_Lynch@mcpsmd.org
Track & Field –  Head Coach Lindsay Bumbernick Lindsay_Bumbernick@mcpsmd.org