Blazers News · Fall Coaches, Start Dates and Start Times


Sport Start Date Where Coach Email
Football Varsity 8/13/2019 Equipment Hand Out – PE Hall Sam Nosoff Samual_Nosoff@mcpsmd.org
Football JV 8/13/2019 Equipment Hand Out – PE Hall Sam Nosoff Samual_Nosoff@mcpsmd.org
Boys Soccer Varsity 8/15/2019 Stadium @ 4:30pm –  7 Edvin Hernandez Edvin_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org
Boys Soccer JV 8/15/2019 Stadium @ 4:30pm –  7 Edvin Hernandez Edvin_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org
Girls Soccer Varsity 8/14/2019 Stadium 7am – 10 am Robert Gibb Robert_L_Gibb@mcpsmd.org
Girls Soccer JV 8/14/2019 Stadium 7am – 10 am Robert Gibb Robert_L_Gibb@mcpsmd.org
Field Hockey Varsity 8/15/2019 Stadium 10am – 1 pm Megan Lusby Megan_E_Lusby1@mcpsmd.org
Field Hockey JV 8/15/2019 Stadium 10am – 1 pm Courtney Mason Courtney_V_Mason@mcpsmd.org
Cross Country Boys Varsity 8/17/2019 Track at 9am Angie Bosse Angelique_P_Bosse@mcpsmd.org
Cross Country Girls Varsity 8/17/2019 Track at 9am Angie Bosse Angelique_P_Bosse@mcpsmd.org
Girls Volleyball Varsity 8/17/2019 Main Gym 9 -12 Chris Liang b7boyz@yahoo.com
Girls Volleyball JV 8/17/2019 Main Gym 9 -12 Deanna Earle Deanna_K_Earle@mcpsmd.org
Golf Varsity (Coed) 8/13/2019 TBD TBD TBD
Team Handball Varsity(Coed) Week of 9/2/19 TBD TBD TBD
Cheerleading Varsity (2 seasons) 8/14/2019 4:30pm – 7pm Sara Rykoskey Sara_E_Rykoskey@mcpsmd.org
Poms Varsity (2 seasons) 8/14/2019 Small Gym 11am – 1 pm Makeyda Soriano Makeyda_A_Soriano@mcpsmd.org